SprachAcademy in Berlin

Lern to easy German

Language is an essential part of communication. Learning the national language is a prerequisite for successful integration and communication within a country. Fusion Bildung e.V. has been supporting this here in Germany since 2007. It plays an important role in social interaction and the mutual awareness of different cultures.

Our language courses are delivered exclusively by professional, experienced, friendly teachers. Our knowledge of educational concepts and memorable learning methodologies have already proven themselves with many students year after year. And you can also successfully complete telc (The European Language Certificates) exams that are recognised throughout Europe.
If you are working in the business and cultural metropolis Berlin, and would like to learn German before taking up employment, you are exactly right with us. We'll be happy to provide information about our German course dates, prerequisites and other relevant topics related to teaching German as a foreign language.

Simply give us a call without any obligation and arrange a personal consultation in our office in Berlin. We are looking forward to enhancing your knowledge of Germany and its language and facilitating your entry into the business world or study in Berlin.
5000Learners
6000Graduates
150Countries Reached
940Courses Published

Events

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur.

Lastest News

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur.

Subscribe now and receive weekly newsletter with educational materials, new courses, interesting posts, popular books and much more!

[mc4wp_form]

SprachAcademy in Berlin und Frankfurt a.M.

Deutsch lernen leicht gemacht

Die Sprache ist ein wesentlicher Bestandteil von Kommunikation. Voraussetzung für eine gelungene Integration oder Kommunikation innerhalb eines Landes ist die Erlernung der landesspezifischen Sprache. Seit 2007 setzt sich der Verein Academy e.V. für Bildung, Sprache und Kultur hier in Deutschland ein. Er leistet einen wichtigen Beitrag für das gesellschaftliche Miteinander und den anerkennenden Umgang unterschiedlicher Kulturen.

Unsere Sprachkurse werden ausschließlich aus erfahrenen, kompetenten und freundlichen Lehrkräften erteilt. Unsere Know-Hows aus pädagogischen Konzepten und einprägenden Lernmethoden haben sich schon bei etlichen Kursteilnehmern Jahr für Jahr bewährt. Ein erfolgreicher Abschluss mit dem europaweit anerkanntem TELC Prüfungen ist selbstverständlich möglich.
Falls Sie in der Hauptstadt Berlin arbeiten oder in der Business Metropole Frankfurt a.M. und zuvor die Sprache erlernen möchten, sind Sie bei uns genau richtig. Wir informieren Sie gerne über die Termine der Deutschkurse, Voraussetzungen und weitere relevante Themen rund um den Lehrbereich Deutsch als Fremdsprache.

Rufen Sie ganz uns unverbindlich an und vereinbaren Sie einen persönlichen Beratungstermin. Wir freuen uns Ihnen Deutschland und seine Sprache näher zu bringen und Ihnen den Einstieg in das Business-Geschäft oder dem Studium in Berlin oder Frankfurt zu erleichtern.